Ansprechpartner

EC Hannover Indians e.V.

Vorstand
Andy Gysau | a.gysau@ech-ev.de

Benjamin Ropers | b.ropers@ech-ev.de

Björn Naujokat | b.naujokat@ech-ev.de

Eishockey (hauptamtliche Trainer)
Jan Hemmes | j.hemmes@ech-ev.de
Brad Bagu | b.bagu@ech-ev.de

Jugendwarte

Nicole Rudolff (Passanträge/Strafbank) | n.rudolff@ech-ev.de
Carmen Wartenberg (U7/U9/U11/U13) | c.wartenberg@ech-ev.de
Stefan Dietz (NEV- Angelegenheiten) | s.dietz@ech-ev.de

Eiskunstlauf
Abteilungsleitung: Elke Westerkamp| e.westerkamp@ech-ev.de

Eistanz
Abteilungsleitung: Sonja Meißner| s.meissner@ech-ev.de

Geschäftsstelle
​Carmen Wartenberg | c.wartenberg@ech-ev.de